Books

6 Books to Read for Fans of Harry Styles


master mentalism tricks

13 Apr 2023

6 Books to Read for Fans of Harry Styles

Are you a fan of Harry Styles and looking for some romance novels that capture the same swoon-worthy essence? Look no further! We’ve rounded up a list of books that are perfect for fans of the charming heartthrob and his romantic lyrics. Get ready to fall in love all over again with these must-read romance books for fans of Harry Styles.

B0BXJWNPGH cover imageB0BXJWNPGH cover image

A Royal Pain (Park Avenue Princesses Book 1)

by Abigail Drake

Release Date: April 11, 2023

Chloe Burke is having a bad week. After getting shot in the butt while accidentally saving the life of a visiting prince, she’s gained sudden fame. She isn’t the heroine the media is portraying her to be, however, and telling the truth gets complicated—especially after she starts falling for the prince’s very handsome, very sexy bodyguard, Nicolai.

Buy on Amazon B0BXJZFW6S cover imageB0BXJZFW6S cover image

Obedience (Ties That Bind Book 1)

by Liza Snow

Release Date: April 4, 2023

They spend their days as aerial artists, twisting in silks high about the circus crowds of Cirque du Lys. They spend their nights bound together entirely differently. Chandler Moreau is the mentor, teaching his little butterfly to soar. Cassandra Blackstone is the student, who’s spent a lifetime dreaming of him. But each has demons, and the shadows of their past pursue them.

Buy on Amazon B0B91BH46Q cover imageB0B91BH46Q cover image

Nicoli

by Bella J

Release Date: April 12, 2023

I’ve never had a life. I’m not talking about the freedom money can buy because I have that in spades. I’m talking about the freedom a girl gets from growing up with four overprotective Del Rossa men…which is zero. Zero freedom to have a social life. Zero freedom to date. Men in this city know better than to look my way. I’m Dark Sovereign property, and everyone knows you don’t touch what belongs to the Del Rossas. To the brothers, I’m the little sister they never had. Except for Nicoli. It’s different with him.

Buy on Amazon B0BW19JS5Q cover imageB0BW19JS5Q cover image

Finding Their Omega (Knot Her Pack Book 1)

by Sadie Moss

Release Date: April 11, 2023

I’ve never been as drawn to anyone as I am to Ethan, Dante, Caleb, and Garrett. But can I let go of my old fears and accept the connection between us, or will I keep believing the lie I tell myself… that these Alphas are knot my pack?

Buy on Amazon B0C17N87XY cover imageB0C17N87XY cover image

Until I Get You

by Claire Contreras

Release Date: April 5, 2023

My reputation at Fairview University preceded me. I was the projected number-one pick in the NHL draft and the fan favorite at the rink. People wanted to be me or be with me. Except for Lyla James Marichal. She didn’t look at me like I was her next meal. She eyed me with disdain. Instead of vying for my attention, she ignored me and pushed me away. She was completely unattainable, and I became obsessed with her…

Buy on Amazon B0BZQN3BQC cover imageB0BZQN3BQC cover image

The Playlist

by Morgan Elizabeth

Release Date: March 26, 2023

When Zoe’s best friend shows her the box of dreams they put together as kids, she would never have foreseen herself dumping Mr. Perfectly Fine and quitting her draining job. But when she looks in that box and realizes her life isn’t even close to where she envisioned she’d be when she was ten, she panics and implodes everything she knows. When Zander Davidson realizes his little sister’s best friend is finally single at the same time he is, he knows it’s time. With the help of his sister (and her dad, AKA his boss), he makes a plan to become the king of her heart, including the road trip of a lifetime, and uses the Love Story Bucket List she made as a kid as his road map.

Buy on Amazon

Related

selena



Read The Full Article Here


trick photography
Currently Throwing Up And Sliding Down A Wall After Reading
Logan Lerman And Joey King Tested How Well They Know
Kourtney Kardashian Pokes Fun at Kim’s Infamous Diamond Earring Moment
15 Movie Moments From The Last 10 Years That Actors
Bryan Batt (“Mad Men”) Guests On Harvey Brownstone Interviews 
Good Vibes Only: The Wesley Alley Way in Filmmaking
Barbie Passes The Super Mario Bros
Original Blue Ranger Rejoins Cast of ‘Power Rangers’
The Politics of Parks & Rec: Is Leslie Knope Still
‘9-1-1’: Major Premiere & Finale Emergencies, Ranked
As American Horror Story: Delicate Part 2 Premieres, Did the
Grey’s Anatomy Round Table: Did Arizona’s Big Return Underwhelm?Did They
Singer/Songwriter Baker Grace Is Coming To The Mint In West Hollywood On Thursday, April 18th, 2024 
Luke Harrison Releases New Holiday Single “Last Christmas” Originally Recorded By British Pop Duo WHAM
Rocky Kramer’s Rock & Roll Tuesdays Presents “Night of the Dead” On Tuesday November 7th, 2023, 7 PM PT on Twitch
Listen to 3 New Songs Jimmy Buffett Recorded Shortly Before
A Must-Read for History Lovers
Book Riot’s Deals of the Day for April 5, 2024
The Best Nonfiction Books of 2024 (So Far)
Exciting New Way to Sample Books, and Books Celebrating National
What to Pack For the Catskills: Cozy Sweaters, High-Waisted Leggings,
I’m a Beauty Editor—6 Smart Product Swaps I’m Making for
Florence Pugh Frees the Nipple at Valentino Couture Show
Rita Ora Shows Off Her Hip Tattoo in a Tiny
These Ladies Have Hauntingly Insured Legs.
TALON FALLS: SCREAM PARK (UNCUT) Full Exclusive Horror Movie Premiere
Beneath Us All Red Carpet Premiere hits Los Angeles 9/14
Horror Shorts Video #viralnews #shortsyoutube #shorts #ytshortsindia