Books

Books to Read for Fans of Emily in Paris


master mentalism tricks

19 Jan 2023

Books to Read for Fans of Emily in Paris

If, like us, you’re eagerly awaiting the next season of Netflix’s Emily in Paris to release, and need some love stories to keep you occupied in the meantime – look no further! Check out these new romance releases, perfect for fans of Emily in Paris.

B0BNWKMRQS cover image

City Lights Starry Nights

by Kimberly Readnour

Release Date: January 11, 2023

When forced to move to a small town, this overzealous city girl proves to be too much for her grumpy boss. Or does she? Hot chemistry and surprises await this spontaneous heroine and grumpy, domineering doctor in this fish-out-of-water, small-town romance.

Buy on Amazon B0BQ2DPNLL cover image

The Vampire Billionaire’s Secret Baby (Cat’s Paw Cove Book 26)

by Sharon Buchbinder

Release Date: January 17, 2023

With the fate of his son on the line, Quinn and Meddy must recruit and train a Magical team. Can Quinn overcome his past and let another woman into his life? Will this longshot give them the payout they both need? Or will Meddy and Quinn lose it all in this do or die gamble for love?

Buy on Amazon B0BJQS8ZXF cover image

How To Protect A Princess (Wilde Ways: Gone Rogue Book 1)

by Cynthia Eden

Release Date: January 17, 2023

She’s royalty. He’s the wrong guy. But he’s the only one who can keep her safe. Get ready for a red-hot new romance from New York Times and USA Today best-selling author Cynthia Eden.

Buy on Amazon B0BRX2T7D2 cover image

The Ex I’d Love to Hate

by Nadia Lee

Release Date: January 12, 2023

The Ex I’d Love to Hate is a standalone contemporary romance. Do you love enemies-to-lovers, opposites attract, second chance romance with all the feels? Then grab The Ex I’d Love to Hate today!

Buy on Amazon B0BRR2FVGL cover image

Not You Again

by Ali Parker

Release Date: January 4, 2023

The last time I saw my new colleague, she was on top of me. Literally. She’s my best friend’s sister. It might have been a hot one-time fling at his wedding. Maybe. And the preacher from the church might have been the one to wake me up with my pants around my ankles. What? It was worth it. Years later she’s pissed that we’re working together. Personally, I like having her curvy figure around to keep things interesting. But she’s a boss in business—and a goddess in bed. Lucky me. We have six months to get a job done. Our task? Romance and architecture. How hard can it be?

Buy on Amazon B0B9TX4YVX cover image

The Duke’s Bartered Mistress (Surprise! Dukes Book 2)

by Caroline Lee

Release Date: December 29, 2022

It is vital Lady Georgia Stoughton finds a way to pay her father’s debt, but the cursed man who owns it refuses her money. So when she offers herself in repayment, the devil with the body of an angel calls her bluff…and signs the contract. Now she belongs to him, body and soul, until the last hour of December. Warning: There’s a lot of spicy bits…and hilarious servants, a stubborn cat, more gardening than you’d expect in December, and still more spicy bits. Get ready to laugh out loud with another Caroline Lee HistRomCom!

Buy on Amazon

Related

selena



Read The Full Article Here


trick photography
Currently Throwing Up And Sliding Down A Wall After Reading
Logan Lerman And Joey King Tested How Well They Know
Kourtney Kardashian Pokes Fun at Kim’s Infamous Diamond Earring Moment
15 Movie Moments From The Last 10 Years That Actors
Bryan Batt (“Mad Men”) Guests On Harvey Brownstone Interviews 
Good Vibes Only: The Wesley Alley Way in Filmmaking
Barbie Passes The Super Mario Bros
Original Blue Ranger Rejoins Cast of ‘Power Rangers’
The Politics of Parks & Rec: Is Leslie Knope Still
‘9-1-1’: Major Premiere & Finale Emergencies, Ranked
As American Horror Story: Delicate Part 2 Premieres, Did the
Grey’s Anatomy Round Table: Did Arizona’s Big Return Underwhelm?Did They
Luke Harrison Releases New Holiday Single “Last Christmas” Originally Recorded By British Pop Duo WHAM
Rocky Kramer’s Rock & Roll Tuesdays Presents “Night of the Dead” On Tuesday November 7th, 2023, 7 PM PT on Twitch
Listen to 3 New Songs Jimmy Buffett Recorded Shortly Before
Buffy the Vampire Slayer cast to reunite for new Audible
A Must-Read for History Lovers
Book Riot’s Deals of the Day for April 5, 2024
The Best Nonfiction Books of 2024 (So Far)
Exciting New Way to Sample Books, and Books Celebrating National
What to Pack For the Catskills: Cozy Sweaters, High-Waisted Leggings,
I’m a Beauty Editor—6 Smart Product Swaps I’m Making for
Florence Pugh Frees the Nipple at Valentino Couture Show
Rita Ora Shows Off Her Hip Tattoo in a Tiny
These Ladies Have Hauntingly Insured Legs.
TALON FALLS: SCREAM PARK (UNCUT) Full Exclusive Horror Movie Premiere
Beneath Us All Red Carpet Premiere hits Los Angeles 9/14
Horror Shorts Video #viralnews #shortsyoutube #shorts #ytshortsindia