Books

Books to Read if You Like Lee Child


master mentalism tricks

22 Sep 2022

Books to Read if You Like Lee Child

Lee Child’s Jack Reacher book series has long provided the inspiration for many beloved books and films in the action/thriller genre. If you like heart-pumping, nonstop action, some adventure, and lots of mystery, then these books for fans of Lee Child are perfect for you! Trust us, you won’t want to miss out on these thrilling new releases!

B0B89NFWBC cover image

Perilous Obsession

by Geoffrey M. Cooper

Release Date: September 14, 2022

Brad Parker and Karen Richmond Book 5. When hospital staff attempt to cover up a tragic overdose, Brad senses that something is amiss. A suspicion that’s confirmed when the physician responsible is murdered. As Brad and Karen investigate, they uncover a hospital-based sex trafficking operation. Leaving them struggling to identify the man at the top.

Buy on Amazon B0BBL2ZW73 cover image

Never Lie

by Freida McFadden

Release Date: September 19, 2022

Newlyweds Tricia and Ethan are searching for the house of their dreams. But when they visit the remote manor that once belonged to Dr. Adrienne Hale, a renowned psychiatrist who vanished without a trace four years earlier, a violent winter storm traps them at the estate… In search of a book to keep her entertained until the snow abates, Tricia happens upon a secret room. One that contains audio transcripts from every single patient Dr. Hale has ever interviewed… and the terrifying chain of events leading up to Dr. Hale’s mysterious disappearance.

Buy on Amazon B09F3FQG76 cover image

They Come at Knight (Nena Knight Book 2)

by Yasmin Angoe

Release Date: September 13, 2022

Yasmin Angoe’s They Come at Knight is the heart-pounding second installment in the Nena Knight series about an intrepid female assassin who will stop at nothing to protect her family.

Buy on Amazon B0B19BBCY8 cover image

Nowhere Safe (A Harley Cole FBI Suspense Thriller Book 1)

by Kate Bold

Release Date: September 1, 2022

A page-turning and harrowing crime thriller featuring a brilliant and tortured FBI agent, the HARLEY COLE series is a riveting mystery, packed with non-stop action, suspense, twists and turns, revelations, and driven by a breakneck pace that will keep you flipping pages late into the night.

Buy on Amazon B09N6VX4K7 cover image

Killers of a Certain Age

by Deanna Raybourn

Release Date: September 6, 2022

They’ve spent their lives as the deadliest assassins in a clandestine international organization, but now that they’re sixty years old, four women friends can’t just retire – it’s kill or be killed in this action-packed thriller by New York Times bestselling and Edgar Award-nominated author Deanna Raybourn.

Buy on Amazon B09PL5RLVV cover image

Blowback

by James Patterson & Brendan DuBois

Release Date: September 12, 2022

A brilliant American president is also a psychopath. He has his finger on the red button. And he’s about to start a world war with our most dangerous enemy. Put your finger on the order button. Push it to read James Patterson’s best and scariest novel yet.

Buy on Amazon

Related

selena



Read The Full Article Here


trick photography
Kendall And Kylie Jenner Sent Kim Kardashian Texts About Khloé
Princess Charlotte Reportedly Becoming ‘Duchess Of Edinburgh’ As Tribute To
Queen Elizabeth II Was Secretly Battling Bone Marrow Cancer Before
Their Cuties! A Complete Guide to Country Music Stars’ Sweetest
Exclusive Smile Clip Previews the Chilling Bonus Features
Kim Kardashian sizzles in tiny bikini during hot tub scene
Exclusive Missing Clip Previews Japanese Crime Drama
Kate Winslet discusses “awkward” sex scenes in past movies [New
Blue Bloods Season 13 Episode 7 Spoilers: Will Erin Ruin
UNDERGROUND IN DELHI
The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills on Hiatus Following Rocky
real cinema ft. TV shows
Star of ZZ Top’s ‘Legs’ Video Kymberly Herrin Has Died
Smashing Pumpkins, Interpol to headline inaugural The World Is a
Mdou Moctar Announces New Niger EP Vol
50 Most Controversial Hard Rock + Metal Album Covers [NSFW]
The Best Books of the Year According to The New
Deju Brew: 10 Wonderful, Fascinating Books About Coffee
Interview with Jesse Slade, Author of The SEAL and the
Be Fearless in the Face of Bullying, Thanks to This
Billie Eilish Speaks About Dating Jesse Rutherford for First Time:
Matilda Djerf Told Us How To Get Her Scandinavian Style
Iconic Princess Diana Looks & Why We’re Still Obsessed with
How I Became Afghanistan’s Youngest Female Mayor
new horror movie #action 2022
The 5 Craziest Go-In-Blind Horror Movies of 2022
Raaj 4 Movie Scene shoot #raaj 4 #new horror movie
‘Scream 6’ Shares New Ensemble Photo With Trailer Coming Soon