Books

Books to Read if You Like Philip Pullman


master mentalism tricks

01 Dec 2022

Books to Read if You Like Philip Pullman

With the release of the third season of His Dark Materials on HBO only days away, we’ve curated the perfect list of books for fans of the series and TV adaptation. If you are looking for a new fantasy book to immerse yourself in, look no further! Check out these new releases for fans of Philip Pullman.

B0BBJQQW4Z cover image

Big Monster Money (Big Easy Bounty Hunter Book 1)

by Charles Tillman

Release Date: November 4, 2022

Who answers the call when the mundane police dial 911? Matt Bordelon—former Silver Griffin, wizard, and the Big Easy Bounty Hunter. Matt has a good thing going. Deliver justice to magicals? Check. Keep the world safe from threats? Check. Make good money doing it? Cha-ching. Matt is on the case, but can he survive the coming battles, magical and emotional?

Buy on Amazon B0BJ8GXYTN cover image

The Crossing (Arlan’s Pledge Book 1)

by Jenn Lees

Release Date: November 18, 2022

He’s running from his destiny… she’s seeking hers. A portal fantasy romance featuring dedicated sword-brothers and love that fiercely protects, exploring the meaning of destiny and the cost to grab hold and make it your own. If you like romance, sword and sorcery, portals, and dragons, then you’ll love this action-packed series, Arlan’s Pledge.

Buy on Amazon B0BKH8BXXF cover image

Hammered (Legacy of Magic Book 1)

by Lindsay Buroker

Release Date: November 9, 2022

Having a dwarven mother makes Matti Puletasi stronger than a typical human, and she uses that power to thump bad guys and renovate homes like a beast. Until a mysterious magical artifact shows up under the house she’s working on and she’s framed for murder. In over her head, Matti must turn to the only person interested in helping her: a haughty elf assassin from another realm.

Buy on Amazon B0BKC2MXNR cover image

Symbiotech (Ellinor Book 3)

by C.E. Clayton

Release Date: November 29, 2022

Ellinor’s magic has returned, but it may not be enough to go up against her ex criminal boss and save her family – while there is still something left to save. Ellinor refuses to give up the family and love she’s found, but to protect them and get back what was so violently taken from her, she’ll have to become more than what she currently is.

Buy on Amazon B0B8X3PKWF cover image

I Say Your Name in the Dark Nights

by Jonathan Maberry

Release Date: November 29, 2022

I Say Your Name in the Dark Nights is Jonathan Maberry’s never-before published adventure that blends swordplay, action, adventure and horror. “Fantasy readers will be spellbound by the intricate worldbuilding and the delightful cast.”—Publishers Weekly

Buy on Amazon B0BLRD8YPD cover image

Azarinth Healer: Book One

by Rhaegar

Release Date: December 1, 2022

lea likes punching things. And eating. Unfortunately, there aren’t too many career options for hungry brawlers. Instead, the plan is to quit her crappy fast-food job, go to college, and become a fully functioning member of society. Essentially – a fate worse than death. So maybe it’s lucky that she wakes up one day in a strange world where a bunch of fantasy monsters are trying to kill her…?

Buy on Amazon

Related

selena



Read The Full Article Here


trick photography
This Viral Neck Stretcher Has Over 33,000 5-Star Amazon Reviews
12 Insider Secrets About How Ana De Armas Transformed Into
Sibling Rivalry! Football Players Who Have Brothers That Play in
See Victoria Beckham’s 11-Year-Old Daughter Wearing One Of Mom’s Designs!
‘Quantumania’ Reviews Call It Marvel’s ‘Star Wars’
‘After Truth’: HBO’s New Documentary Examines the Real-World Impact of
Deadpool and Wolverine ‘Hate Each Other’ in ‘Deadpool 3’
‘SNL’ Spoofs ‘Ammonite’ and ‘Portrait of a Lady on Fire’
Lovecars On The Road new ITV4 Television Show
Hulu Orders ‘King of the Hill’ Reboot With Original Cast
LOVE DEATH + ROBOTS VOLUME 3
‘La Brea’ Scores Early Season 3 Renewal at NBC
2023 Billboard Women in Music Awards to Honor Lana Del
Alan Cumming returns his OBE, citing “toxicity of empire”
Iron Maiden Albums Ranked
The Last of Us renewed for Season 2
Books to Read While You Wait for Hogwarts Legacy
Double the Pleasure, Double the Fun: New SFF Duologies
Gabrielle Zevin’s Books Changed How I Think About Endings
Memoirs to Read for Fans of Prince Harry’s Spare
No Lie—I Tried Hailey Bieber’s Blush Hack, and My Face
Estée Lauder Launches New Long-Wear Lipsticks + More Beauty News
Dorian Who Noor Collection Tells a Powerful Story + More
Skinny Eyebrows Are the Latest ’90s Beauty Trend to Return
ABC News Prime: Road rage horror; Politics of the pandemic;
Black Panther: Wakanda Forever (2022)
Cottage No.1303 | Horror Movie
VENUS (2022)