Books

New Literary Fiction Book Recommendations


master mentalism tricks

21 Apr 2022

New Literary Fiction Book Recommendations | April 2022

Looking to add to your literary fiction list this February? Check out these new novels by bestselling authors Judith Keim, Keith Leonin, Cathryn Grant, Melanie Summers, Jan Ashton, and Catherine Miller. Enjoy your new literary fiction book recommendations!

B097CFLPQ8 cover image

Dessert at The Beach House Hotel

by Judith Keim

Release Date: April 19, 2022

Against their better judgment, Ann and Rhonda agree to help a young girl in distress at the request of the vice-president of the United States, Amelia Swanson. After almost losing their lives because of an earlier request of hers, they plan on being more careful. But as Ann and Rhonda agree, life can sometimes be as sweet as one of Jean-Luc’s desserts at The Beach House Hotel.

Buy on Amazon B09QB2ZY3L cover image

Less Than Perfect

by Keith Leonin

Release Date: January 11, 2022

Set in 1977, Less Than Perfect is a coming-of-age, fish out of water story about a young man who is compelled to move from the only home he had ever known to obtain advanced medical care. In his journey of self-discovery, he comes to the realization that love is fleeting, and so is life, and all anyone can do is to live each day to its fullest.

Buy on Amazon B09X1SYJ8W cover image

Best Friends Forever

by Cathryn Grant

Release Date: April 10, 2022

Recently divorced, Abbey is hungry for new experiences, determined to live life to the full. So when her old college friend, Raven, suggests a road trip, she leaps at the chance. But they haven’t gone far when they realize a stranger is following them. As his behavior becomes more and more threatening, it begins to dawn on Abbey that this is no random psychopath. He is pursuing them because he is connected to a terrible event in her past. What she doesn’t know is that Raven hasn’t been completely honest about this trip – she too has been keeping a dark secret. And now they are running for their lives from a man who knows that one of them deserves to die…

Buy on Amazon B09R3BFKBY cover image

Even Better Than the Real Thing

by Melanie Summers

Release Date: April 7, 2022

A swoon-worthy, buttery, uber-fun romance about a marriage of convenience between two people who couldn’t be more wrong for each other…

Buy on Amazon B09WJ8TKR1 cover image

A Match Made at Matlock

by Jan Ashton and More

Release Date: April 4, 2022

A Match Made at Matlock is an Austenesque regency romance perfect for fans of Georgette Heyer and Pride & Prejudice. Viscount Saye, eldest cousin of Fitzwilliam Darcy of Pemberley, is startled one wintry day by the news that his beloved, Lillian Goddard, is to become engaged to another. Unwilling to lose her, he quickly plans a party at his ancestral estate to woo her away from her suitor. Twenty ladies and gentlemen respond to his invitation, eager for a fortnight of revelry in Saye’s inimitable style.

Buy on Amazon B09PNSGPYN cover image

The Crash

by Catherine Miller

Release Date: March 30, 2022

An absolutely gripping and heartbreaking tale that will make you reach for the tissues but ultimately leave you with a smile. Fans of Jojo Moyes, Jodi Picoult and Diane Chamberlain will fall head over heels for this unforgettable story about making every second count.

Buy on Amazon

Related

selena



Read The Full Article Here


trick photography
ASOS Sale & Outlet Summer Deals: Score Up to 86%
The Real’s Jeannie Mai and Tamera Mowry-Housley Reunite For Sweet
Missing Teen Kiely Rodni’s Boyfriend Reveals The Final Words They
Joe Alwyn Explained Why His Relationship With Taylor Swift Is
I Came By review ― great script, distracting visuals
Antiques Roadshow guest stunned as five-figure value of rare Omega
Amazon Asked Peter Jackson to Join ‘Lord of the Rings’
Danny Below Deck Med: Who is Danny from Below Deck
Arrow’s FINAL Episode! Goodbye Oliver Queen!
Garret Dillahunt & Martha Plimpton on Why ‘Raising Hope’ Fans
The Patrick Star Show is Airing Less Episodes Now
Westworld Will End With Season 5, but Will HBO Renew
Yeah Yeah Yeahs Go Up in Smoke on New Single,
Showtime Acquires Doc Based on Rock Book ‘Meet Me in
Primus and Ween Toast South Park in Wild 25th Anniversary
Kelis Snaps Back at Beyhive Teasing Over Removal of ‘Milkshake’
New Books to Read in Literary Fiction
The Top 9 YA Celebrity Romances You Should be Reading
Gritty Nordic Noir Unravels Past and Present Crimes
New Romance Books to Read
Could an Abortion Ban Put Your Life in Danger?
These 13 Shampoos Can Cure Itchy Scalps Fast
Only Murders in the Building Season 3 Is on the
Sunscreen Formulas for Dark Skin Tones
अनोखा राजमहल
‘Return of the Living Dead’ and ‘Feast’s’ Clu Gulager is
Dhanraj And Geethanjali Latest Action And Horror Movie || 2022
‘Bodies, Bodies, Bodies’ Scores Big Box Office Despite Limited Screen