Horror

DARK CLOUD


master mentalism tricks

We are proud to present our first new big budget title from our AFM line-up.

In the vein of BLACK MIRROR, I AM MOTHER, OXYGEN and EX-MACHINA, DARK CLOUD is a rich AI sci-fi thriller.

Following the aftermath of a horrific accident, Chloe wants to get her old life back.
She volunteers to try a new rehabilitation process, using artificial intelligence. The Al, known as AIDA, will do anything to keep Chloe safe.
After all, this is her new home…

”For an Al, there will be no death – it would live forever. And then you would have an immortal dictator from which we could never escape.” Elon Musk

With Emily Atack (THE INBETWEENERS, FATHER BROWN), Hugo Armstrong (ROOM 104, FEAR OF THE WALKING DEAD) and ALEXYS GABRIELLE (THE OH MY DISNEY SHOW)

Winner BEST INTERNATIONAL FEATURE at the TORONO INDEPENDENT FILM FESTIVAL

OFFICIAL SELECTION at the upcoming LOS ANGELES INTERNATIONAL FILM FESTIVAL

Dark Cloud – Trailer from BLACK MANDALA on Vimeo.

Read The Full Article Here


trick photography
Jennifer Aniston Revealed That She’s Struggled With Insomnia For Years,
Travis Barker’s Daughter Alabama Asks for Prayers Amid Hospitalization
Maya Vander Confirms Exit From Selling Sunset After Devastating Miscarriage:
Lamar Odom Just Threw Major Shade at Ex-Wife Khloe Kardashian
Ms. Marvel Episode 3 Release Date & Time: When Is
Heat 2: Al Pacino Wants Timothée Chalamet to Play His
Faya Dayi review – A hauntingly beautiful portrait
Dakota Fanning And Denzel Washington To Reunite In ‘Equalizer 3’
Ceaser Emanuel, Black Ink Crew Star, Fired After Viral Dog
For All Mankind’s Joel Kinnaman Talks Ed’s Legacy, Relationships with
Outer Banks Season 3 Casts a Treasure Hunter, a Pogue,
10 ’90s Reboots & Revivals, Ranked — Which Was Your
Kreator’s Mille Petrozza
Howard Stern ‘Not F-king Around’ About Presidential Run After Roe
Stormzy Signs With WME In All Areas
DEL Records CEO Angel del Villar Arrested for Working With
2022 Horn Book Awards: Notable Titles in Children’s Literature
New Young Adult Books to Read
10 of the Most Innovative Audiobooks To Listen To
New Science Fiction and Fantasy Books
Everything You Need to Know About Cutting Carbs
Jennifer Lopez Visits Ben Affleck on Set in a Pair
I Tried Old Navy’s Matching Outfits For Humans and Their
5 Tips for Long, Healthy and Beautiful Lashes
‘So Vam’ Director Alice Maio Mackay On Drag and The
Crimenes del Futuro (2022)
El Caso Hartung
A Life of Faraway Desires: The Outsider Music Of ‘Knife