Books

Books to Read for Fans of Dystopian Worlds


master mentalism tricks

Books to Read for Fans of Dystopian Worlds

08 Feb 2023

Books to Read for Fans of Dystopian Worlds

If you love the tense, action-packed stories of the dystopian genre, you will love these new fantasy and science fiction releases from bestselling authors Avi Datta, Kevin Nichols, Kevin Mclaughlin, Michael Anderle, Jeffrey L. Kohanek, Noah Chinn, and James Rollins.

B0BNJNPP25 cover image

The Movement (Time Corrector Series Book 2)

by Avi Datta

Release Date: February 1, 2023

A new enemy Vandal is hellbent on destroying everything and everyone in Vincent’s life. Things take a dramatic turn when he comes after Akane. There is only one way to save her-remove Vincent from Akane’s life. In doing so, alternate realities collide, & unfathomable powers and greeds unwind in this gripping new saga of the Time Corrector Series.

Buy on Amazon B0BQ2R2Q3N cover image

Shadows of Askargaard: The Last Falcon

by Kevin Nichols

Release Date: January 15, 2023

The Chaos War is over. It’s been eight years since victory over the darkness. The demon Niseag Bjornson is dead. But while the forces of light cling to tenuous alliances in Prima’Tol, the realm of elves, the first and only squire of the druids has concerns that Peace is only skin deep in the rogue nation. Shadows have returned to Askargaard.

Buy on Amazon B0BR1H8YMN cover image

Deadly Fathoms (Free Worlds Book 1)

by Kevin Mclaughlin & Michael Anderle

Release Date: January 4, 2023

After over a century in stasis aboard their ship, the colonists are shocked to find their new home is completely covered by oceans. Upon landing, they discover that they are not alone… The struggle to learn how to live beneath the sea while under attack from the dangerous wildlife that dwells in the depths commences.

Buy on Amazon B0BSDMDQT1 cover image

Wizardom Legends: Temple of the Unknown (Tor the Dungeon Crawler Book 1)

by Jeffrey L. Kohanek

Release Date: February 1, 2023

D&D meets Indiana Jones in a new fantasy adventure series set in the bestselling world of Wizardoms. Join a dysfunctional team of treasure hunters seeking a temple of legend. Action, adventure, and hilarity await those brave enough to join the quest.

Buy on Amazon B0BQDJ87GK cover image

Lost Souls (Get Lost Saga Book 1)

by Noah Chinn

Release Date: January 30, 2023

Maurice “Moss” Foote used to be somebody. Then nobody. Then somebody again, for a while. Now he’s back to square one, using his last hundred credits to try and get back his old ship and start over. Again. Hel doesn’t have a last name. Or maybe she does. She was born a slave. Or maybe she wasn’t. It’s all rather confusing to her, just like the strange compulsion that has her trying to build… something out of spare ship parts in the junkyard she calls home. When she sees an opportunity to escape on board a rebuilt transport, she takes it, not realizing what she’s getting herself into…

Buy on Amazon B09Y4663DV cover image

The Cradle of Ice (Moonfall Book 2)

by James Rollins

Release Date: February 7, 2023

The second book in the New York Times bestselling Moonfall series from thriller-master James Rollins, The Cradle of Ice is a page-turning tale of action, adventure, betrayal, ambition, and the struggle for survival in a harsh world that hangs by a thread.

Buy on Amazon

Related

selena



Read The Full Article Here


trick photography
Currently Throwing Up And Sliding Down A Wall After Reading
Currently Throwing Up And Sliding Down A Wall After Reading
Logan Lerman And Joey King Tested How Well They Know
Logan Lerman And Joey King Tested How Well They Know
Kourtney Kardashian Pokes Fun at Kim’s Infamous Diamond Earring Moment
Kourtney Kardashian Pokes Fun at Kim’s Infamous Diamond Earring Moment
15 Movie Moments From The Last 10 Years That Actors
15 Movie Moments From The Last 10 Years That Actors
Bryan Batt (“Mad Men”) Guests On Harvey Brownstone Interviews 
Bryan Batt (“Mad Men”) Guests On Harvey Brownstone Interviews 
Good Vibes Only: The Wesley Alley Way in Filmmaking
Good Vibes Only: The Wesley Alley Way in Filmmaking
Barbie Passes The Super Mario Bros
Barbie Passes The Super Mario Bros
Original Blue Ranger Rejoins Cast of ‘Power Rangers’
Original Blue Ranger Rejoins Cast of ‘Power Rangers’
The Politics of Parks & Rec: Is Leslie Knope Still
The Politics of Parks & Rec: Is Leslie Knope Still
‘9-1-1’: Major Premiere & Finale Emergencies, Ranked
‘9-1-1’: Major Premiere & Finale Emergencies, Ranked
As American Horror Story: Delicate Part 2 Premieres, Did the
As American Horror Story: Delicate Part 2 Premieres, Did the
Grey’s Anatomy Round Table: Did Arizona’s Big Return Underwhelm?Did They
Grey’s Anatomy Round Table: Did Arizona’s Big Return Underwhelm?Did They
Singer/Songwriter Baker Grace Is Coming To The Mint In West Hollywood On Thursday, April 18th, 2024 
Singer/Songwriter Baker Grace Is Coming To The Mint In West Hollywood On Thursday, April 18th, 2024 
Luke Harrison Releases New Holiday Single “Last Christmas” Originally Recorded By British Pop Duo WHAM
Luke Harrison Releases New Holiday Single “Last Christmas” Originally Recorded By British Pop Duo WHAM
Rocky Kramer’s Rock & Roll Tuesdays Presents “Night of the Dead” On Tuesday November 7th, 2023, 7 PM PT on Twitch
Rocky Kramer’s Rock & Roll Tuesdays Presents “Night of the Dead” On Tuesday November 7th, 2023, 7 PM PT on Twitch
Listen to 3 New Songs Jimmy Buffett Recorded Shortly Before
Listen to 3 New Songs Jimmy Buffett Recorded Shortly Before
A Must-Read for History Lovers
A Must-Read for History Lovers
Book Riot’s Deals of the Day for April 5, 2024
Book Riot’s Deals of the Day for April 5, 2024
The Best Nonfiction Books of 2024 (So Far)
The Best Nonfiction Books of 2024 (So Far)
Exciting New Way to Sample Books, and Books Celebrating National
Exciting New Way to Sample Books, and Books Celebrating National
What to Pack For the Catskills: Cozy Sweaters, High-Waisted Leggings,
What to Pack For the Catskills: Cozy Sweaters, High-Waisted Leggings,
I’m a Beauty Editor—6 Smart Product Swaps I’m Making for
I’m a Beauty Editor—6 Smart Product Swaps I’m Making for
Florence Pugh Frees the Nipple at Valentino Couture Show
Florence Pugh Frees the Nipple at Valentino Couture Show
Rita Ora Shows Off Her Hip Tattoo in a Tiny
Rita Ora Shows Off Her Hip Tattoo in a Tiny
Family Members Make Gruesome Discovery in Hidden Basement Room of
Family Members Make Gruesome Discovery in Hidden Basement Room of
4 True Scary Stories with Footage
4 True Scary Stories with Footage
These Ladies Have Hauntingly Insured Legs.
These Ladies Have Hauntingly Insured Legs.
TALON FALLS: SCREAM PARK (UNCUT) Full Exclusive Horror Movie Premiere
TALON FALLS: SCREAM PARK (UNCUT) Full Exclusive Horror Movie Premiere