Month: June 2022

Fashion

Jennifer Lopez Visits Ben Affleck on Set in a Pair

As POPSUGAR editors, we independently select and write about stuff we love and think you’ll like too. If you buy a product we have recommended, we may receive affiliate commission, which in turn supports our work. It’s not unlike Jennifer Lopez to make a casual outing in a pair of …
Horror

Crimenes del Futuro (2022)

Crimenes del Futuro – Genero: Terror – Thriller – Ciencia Ficcion Pais: Canada Duración: 107 minutos Director: David Cronenberg Guion: David Cronenberg Reparto:Viggo Mortensen, Léa Seydoux, Kristen Stewart, Scott Speedman, Welket Bungué, Don McKellar, Lihi Kornowski, Tanaya Beatty, Nadia Litz, Yorgos Karamihos, Yorgos Pirpassopoulos, Denise Capezza, Ephie Kantza, Jason BitterVALORACION: …
Music

Howard Stern ‘Not F-king Around’ About Presidential Run After Roe

Following the Supreme Court’s overturning of Roe v. Wade, Howard Stern has revealed that he is “not fucking around” about running for president. Here’s what’s on the radio personality’s agenda if he’s elected. During a recent episode of The Howard Stern Show, Stern told his co-host Robin Quivers that he …
Movies

Heat 2: Al Pacino Wants Timothée Chalamet to Play His

Ahead of the upcoming launch of director Michael Mann’s Heat 2 novel, which serves as both a prequel and sequel to the 1995 film, Tribeca Festival had organized a Q&A panel to celebrate the original film’s 25th anniversary. It was attended by producer Art Linson and leading stars Al Pacino …
Gossip & News

Travis Barker’s Daughter Alabama Asks for Prayers Amid Hospitalization

Worried for her family. Travis Barker’s daughter Alabama is requesting well wishes amid her dad’s hospitalization. “Please send your prayers,” the 16-year-old wrote via her Instagram Story on Tuesday, June 28, after Barker, 46, was seen being transported to the hospital in an ambulance for undisclosed health issues. Alabama Barker …
Books

New Young Adult Books to Read

28 Jun 2022 Are you an avid reader of Young Adult books? This week you are in luck! With all of these new novels, you’re bound to find a new favorite book to add to your reading list. This week includes new novels from bestselling authors Victoria Aveyard, Melissa Albert, Erin …
Fashion

I Tried Old Navy’s Matching Outfits For Humans and Their

I’m unashamed to admit that I am head-over-heels infatuated with my dog, Cooper. He’s a sassy 2-year-old corgi who’s obsessed with playing ball and anything chicken-flavored — plus, he’s no stranger to a fashion photo shoot. So while perusing Old Navy’s new arrivals recently, I came across a discovery that’s …
Horror

El Caso Hartung

El Caso Hartung – Genero: Terror – Thriller – Ciencia Ficcion Pais: Dinamarca Duración: 50 minutos xcapitulo Director: Dorthe Warnø Høgh (Creador), David Sandreuter (Creador), Mikkel Serup (Creador), Kasper Barfoed, Mikkel Serup Guion: Dorthe Warnø Høgh, David Sandreuter, Mikkel Serup, Søren Sveistrup, Christoffer Örnfelt, Elsebeth Nielsen. Libro: Søren Sveistrup Reparto: …
Music

Stormzy Signs With WME In All Areas

WME has signed Stormzy in all areas. The British grime artist is an icon in his homeland, with two best-selling albums to his name and a heaving trophy cabinet, which includes six MOBO Awards, an MTV Europe Award, and the 2020 BET Hip-Hop Award for best international flow. Born Michael …
Movies

Faya Dayi review – A hauntingly beautiful portrait

Faya Dayi review – A hauntingly beautiful portrait 3 && args === 2 && typeof args === ‘boolean’ ) { gdprApplies = args; if (typeof args === ‘function’) { args(‘set’, true); } } } else if (args === ‘ping’) { var retr = { gdprApplies: gdprApplies, cmpLoaded: false, cmpStatus: ‘stub’ …
Books

10 of the Most Innovative Audiobooks To Listen To

This content contains affiliate links. When you buy through these links, we may earn an affiliate commission. As a child of the ’90s, my love of audiobooks started with dramatized classics on cassette, like Little Women and A Christmas Carol. But as technology advanced, I could check out unabridged audiobooks …
Television

Outer Banks Season 3 Casts a Treasure Hunter, a Pogue,

The wait for the third season of Outer Banks has been difficult, to say the least. The hit Netflix drama concluded its second season last summer, and we’ve been questioning what became of our favorite characters ever since. Thankfully, Netflix has dropped some casting news to tide us over as …
Fashion

5 Tips for Long, Healthy and Beautiful Lashes

From diet to nutrient-packed serums, here’s everything you need to know. By Revive7Science Date June 9, 2022 We put our lashes through a lot on a daily basis. These delicate hairs are constantly curled, lifted, tinted and even extended, yet it often comes as a shock when we see a …
Horror

A Life of Faraway Desires: The Outsider Music Of ‘Knife

M83’s score for ‘Knife + Heart’ pulsates with queer energy. The energy that possesses every frame of Knife + Heartis equal parts rage and hunger. Through a torrent of surreal imagery, Yann Gonzalez’s sophomore feature delivers an experience as malleable as the stock that captures its various love scenes. We …
Music

DEL Records CEO Angel del Villar Arrested for Working With

DEL Records CEO Angel del Villar was arrested by FBI agents on Tuesday (June 14) and is being charged with “conspiring to violate the Foreign Narcotics Kingpin Designation Act,” according to an official statement issued by the U.S. Attorney’s Office. Luca Scalisi, CFO of DEL Entertainment, was also arrested. According to …
Movies

Dakota Fanning And Denzel Washington To Reunite In ‘Equalizer 3’

Dakota Fanning and Denzel Washington will share the screen again for the first time since 2004 in the forthcoming The Equalizer 3. It comes as a bit of a surprise, but it’s also a great throwback to an earlier film. In 2004’s Man On Fire, Denzel played an ex-military man turned bodyguard who’s …
Gossip & News

Lamar Odom Just Threw Major Shade at Ex-Wife Khloe Kardashian

Yikes! Lamar Odom didn’t mince words when speaking about ex-wife Khloé Kardashian — particularly when he compared her to another one of his exes, Taraji P. Henson. “I think the difference between Taraji and Khloé is how they brought up. Their upbringing, which makes people different and the way they …
Books

New Science Fiction and Fantasy Books

28 Jun 2022 Set off on an adventure to new worlds this week! This selection of new science fiction and fantasy books will surely please! Science Fiction fans should be excited about the latest from bestselling authors R. C. Ducantlin, Robert Roth, Adam Christopher, and more. If Fantasy is what your …
Television

10 ’90s Reboots & Revivals, Ranked — Which Was Your

The ’90s were a great time for television, so it’s no wonder that networks and streaming services have turned to some of those shows for reboot and revival inspiration. Whether it’s shows featuring original cast members like Fuller House and The Conners or a new spin on an old story …
Fashion

30 Best LGBTQ Films to Watch During Pride, and All

Courtesy With Pride Month in full swing, it’s a great time to revisit some of the classic LGBTQIA+ films if you find you need a quiet night at home after all the partying. And don’t forget to also watch some of the best new movies to come out in the …
Horror

5 Creepy Movies Streaming On Disney+ Right Now

Let’s scare the kiddies! Doctor Strange in the Multiverse of Madness just hit Disney+! The Sam Raimi-directed film marks a departure from the rest of the MCU. It’s a PG-13 attempt at horror that pits two of the most powerful Avengers against each other in a battle to the death. …
Music

Reigning Sound Break Up

Reigning Sound, the Memphis-born rock group led by Greg Cartwright, are disbanding after 20 years. Cartwright announced the news today (June 8) on social media, noting that they are calling off their upcoming summer European tour. “We are also formally announcing the end of the group,” Cartwright wrote in the …
Movies

Furiosa Set Photos Feature First Look at Location and Bike

As production continues on Mad Max: Furiosa, the first behind-the-scenes photos from the Australian set of George Miller’s forthcoming action prequel starring Anya Taylor-Joy have finally arrived online. Although the photos don’t feature the film’s major characters, the Furiosa set pictures do provide us with our first look at its …
Gossip & News

Here’s What All The Gen Z

Just ’cause I don’t recognize most of them doesn’t mean I can’t appreciate their outfits! This weekend, celebrities young and old returned to Indio for the long-awaited Coachella! Coachella Vanessa Hudgens is living her best life.  With Coachella comes the outfits! Here’s what Gen Z influencers and celebs wore to …
Books

New Books to Read in Literary Fiction

28 Jun 2022 Literary fiction readers are in for a treat. This week’s latest releases list is full of intriguing reads you won’t want to miss! The new releases list includes so many bestselling authors like David Hoffman, Betsy Withycombe, Nikki Erlick, and many more. Enjoy your new literary fiction books. Happy …
Television

What to Know Before ‘Umbrella Academy’ Season 3

After almost two years, the most chaotic super-powered family on television is back in action soon. Netflix’s third season of The Umbrella Academy will arrive on Wednesday, June 22 with 10 new episodes, following an explosive Season 2 finale that left the Hargreeves siblings in yet another sticky situation. The …
Fashion

It’s Official: These Bikinis Are Bound to Ignite This Summer

Right about now, beach pics are probably creeping up on your feed, which can only mean one thing—it’s finally time to think about swimwear. It’s been a long time coming, but swimsuit season has fully commenced, and with it are a plethora of options to consider. As much as I adore …
Horror

Film Review: The Good Neighbor (2022)

SYNOPSIS: A nightmarish evening unfolds when neighbors David (Luke Kleintank) and Robert (Jonathan Rhys Meyers) hit a woman on her bike and flee. When her sister arrives searching for the truth, Robert does unspeakable things to protect their secret. The film is a remake of the German thriller Unter Nachbarnwhich marked Rick’s feature film debut. Coming full circle, Rick …
Shawn Mendes Sparks Dating Rumors With His 50-Year-Old Chiropractor!
Cher Breaks Silence on Relationship With Alexander ‘AE’ Edwards
Why Selena Gomez Is Still Hopeful for Love Despite Heartbreak
Bump It Up! See Brittany Matthews’ Pregnancy Progress in Photos
Kang’s Surprising Connection to the MCU’s Magic Weapons
Richard Thomas Welcomes New Walton Family & The Celebration of
Tsai Ming-Liang and Lee Kang-Sheng on a joint career in
Princess Diana’s feud with Lady Fermoy meant they weren’t speaking
Celebrity Wheel of Fortune Exclusive Featurette: A New Batch of
Cyclopedic Television Programme | Revolution Of Motor Boating
The Peripheral Season 1 Episode 8 Review: The Creation of
Halo The Series (2022) | First Look Trailer
Argentina Fans Sing Fave Messi Song at World Cup
Kanye West pals up with Holocaust denier Nick Fuentes, travels
6 Songs You Should Listen to Now: This Week’s Pitchfork
CEO Trayle Shares New Video for “Craxk Flow”
New Romance Books to Cuddle Up With
20 Favorites From 2022 That You’ve Probably Never Heard Of
Sunshine Duo Books for Fans of Wednesday and Enid
Book Riot’s Deals of the Day for December 3, 2022
Black Ankle Boots Are Non-Negotiables in an Autumn Wardrobe—Here Are
5 Simple Items That’ll Trick People Into Thinking You Spent
Keke Palmer SNL Pregnant: See Her Stylish Baby Announcement
The Style Evolution of Aubrey Plaza’s Harper on The White
Aghori Aatma New Hit South Horror Movie In Hindi Dubbed
Holiday Horrors Are Coming To ARROW This December
Unnatural | Full Length Horror Movie
‘Wednesday’ Reaches Streaming Record Highs in Very Little Time For